They've arrived...

The new Tip Jar albums just arrived! A big thank you to all the great musicians: Harry Hendriks, Joost van Es, Tonnie Ector, Arthur Lijten , Walt & Tina Wilkins, Bill Small and Kim Deschamps, our sound engineer & producer Eric van de Lest, Darius van Helfteren for mastering, and thank you for the beautiful artwork Mark Engelen Photography and Das Buro! 

Leave a comment

Add comment